Weekend Inspiration

In the midst of my post-grad job search, I have utilized my free time to be inspired by everything around me. From the colors of the coast (sandy neutrals and pale blues) to the current fashion trends (hello, stripes), seasonal flowers, and everything in between; I am focusing on creativity, being present, and appreciating the onset of summer. I’ve curated a few of my favorite moments below.

Have a wonderful week.

xx, Laina

IMG_9616.JPG

{J.Crew hat + Rayban sunnies + Forever 21 towel}

IMG_9601.JPG

{coastal calm}

IMG_9521.JPG

{hydrangea happiness}

IMG_9511.JPG

{Left: Urban Outfitters romper, Right: Abercrombie pinstripe dress}

IMG_9484-1.JPG

{David Yurman ring + cuff, Tiffany&Co charm bracelet}

IMG_9493.JPG

{summer pairs: jack rogers + baseball}

IMG_9491.JPG

{peony for your thoughts}

IMG_7721.JPG

{sundress season}

IMG_9247.JPG

{love these beautiful ocean front homes}

 

Leave a Reply

