Fall Bucket List

holiday-1

Making a fall to-do list has been a personal tradition for many years to help ring in my favorite season. With everything going on in my life recently, I’ve never felt more inclined to check off every box on the list and take time to truly appreciate all the wonderful aspects of fall. Whether it’s investing in a new fall sweater (I’ve got my eye on this one), making apple cider cocktails, or simply getting outside to see the gorgeous foliage, I plan on doing it all this autumn season.

What’s on your fall bucket list?

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

