Fall Trends

Hello my lovelies!! I apologize for my brief hiatus from the blog, but I haven’t had an ounce of free time recently with the start of the new school year.

The only thing getting me through this month? Fall.

While I’m all about savoring sunshine and cute summer frocks, crisp autumn weather is the only thing on my mind lately. Fall fashion is quickly approaching and I am so ready to trade in my off-the-shoulder tops for an oxblood leather jacket, cropped flare jeans, and anything velvet. Here are some fall fashion images from Pinterest that I’m currently coveting.

Have a great week.

xx, Laina

img_9661

img_9654

img_9655img_9669img_9656

img_9653

img_9671

Leave a Reply

