Start Spreading the News

Happy Sunday! Today is my one week mark of living in NYC for the summer. The city that never sleeps welcomed me back with open arms. My internship keeps me very busy and I’ve been filling every other second in with trying to meet up with friends, explore, and stay in shape! I’m happy I’ve fallen right back into the hustle and bustle of city life, but I am definitely going to use my Sunday night to curl up with a movie, tea, and a face mask in hopes of relaxing and catching some Z’s.

Here is a photo recap of my week.

xx, Laina

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{Off-the-shoulder dress for a day at the met}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{park ave}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{shopping in soho}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{my new favorite summer sandals}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{the cutest lemonade cart at a food festival on fifth ave}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{the best of brunch: massive avocado toast at the smith}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{exploring modern art at the met}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{fresh watermelon on a hot day}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{summer print inspo}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{aesthetic goals at Kate Spade}

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

{more matcha, please}

Leave a Reply

