Casual Errands

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

{Steve Madden leather espadrilles, Zara jeans, Urban Outfitters chambray top}

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

{Free People top, Kendra Scott necklaces}

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

{Alex + Ani bangles, Essie nail polish}

My first day being back in the States meant avocado toast for breakfast, playing with my dog, and having a lot of errands to run (one of them being license renewal at the MVA… welcome back to America.)

I needed a simple and comfy outfit to get me through the day and looked to Pinterest for inspiration. It was a bit overwhelming to come back home after living out of two suitcases for four months and realize how many clothes I actually have- and how many I really don’t need. I’m feeling a clothing cleanse coming soon before I buy any summer styles.

Have a great weekend!

xx, Laina

 

Leave a Reply

