Getaway | Almafi Coast, Italy

A trip down the coast- and many winding roads up a mountain- brought myself, a friend from school, and her family to some of the prettiest views I have ever seen in my life. A few days of walking past lemon groves, sipping prosecco on the terrace, and taking in this gorgeous panorama treated me well this weekend for my first time visiting the Almafi Coast. I was so thankful to have the experience and it was definitely a weekend I will remember my entire life. I have so much love for this beautiful country.

xx, Laina

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

{Free People top, Nordstrom pants, American Eagle sandals, H&M sunnies}

Leave a Reply

