Getaway | London, United Kingdom

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset
IMG_4073

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

As my Christmas and birthday presents, my boyfriend bought me a trip to London and concert tickets to see Eric Church, Kacey Mustgraves, and Chris Stapleton at the O2 Arena. As much as I love Europe, it was definitely nice to hear English again and get a little taste of America at the concert. Though we had both been to London before, we took time to do a mix of touristy things and some more local things with my friend who is studying in London for the semester.

I really did feel like I was in New York City again this past weekend! London is so beautiful and I adore the accents, the architecture, and of course, the double-decker busses.

xx, Laina

One thought on “Getaway | London, United Kingdom

Leave a Reply

