Getaway | Prague, Czech Republic

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

{The John Lennon wall}

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

{Old Town Square}

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

{Trdelník: a classic Eastern European pastry, and also the best thing I’ve ever eaten}

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

{swans + castles = fairytale city}

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

{city panorama at the top of the Prague Castle}

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

{love the gothic architecture}

Processed with VSCOcam with f1 preset

{Urban Outfitters wide brim fedora, Subdued scarf, J.Crew parka}

I cannot believe another whirlwind of a weekend is over! Our trip to Prague, Czech Republic was one for the books. The fairytale-like city offered beautiful walking tours, unique food, and a fun nightlife. Chilly temperatures forced me to bundle up in my new scarf from Subdued (favorite store here in Florence), my J.Crew parka, and leather gloves. However, one sunny morning did give me a chance to wear my Brandy Melville t-shirt dress with tights and a cardigan!

Today marks the seventh week I have been studying in Europe. Thus far it has been an absolutely amazing experience, and I cannot even begin to think how I will ever leave.

Continue to check R+S to see where I’m jetting off to next!

xx, Laina

 

One thought on “Getaway | Prague, Czech Republic

Leave a Reply

