Live From Packing // Travel-Sized Beauty

Hi darlings! I hope everyone is having a great weekend. For the past few days I have been checking things off of every study abroad packing list I could find on Pinterest to gear up for my semester in Italy. Personally, the packing process and the long flight are really stressful. While I know most of the things that could go wrong won’t actually happen, I still have many anxieties.

Fortunately, I’ve found ways to have fun while packing, such as planning outfits I can wear and finding cute travel-sized beauty products to bring. While airlines limit the amount of ounces you can bring for toiletries, travel-sized products make it easy to primp while on the go. After scouring Sephora and the travel toiletries section at Target, I rounded up all of the best toiletries and makeup I am bringing along with me to Europe. Enjoy!

xx, Laina

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

{all of my favorite bathing essentials in miniature form}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

{THE FACE: Neutrogena liquid makeup + powder foundation, Smashbox Full Exposure Travel Palette, Naked 2 Basics Palette, Urban Decay Primer, Dolce&Gabbana mascara, Covergirl blush}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

{new eyeshadow palettes = a feeling like no other}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

{Stella McCartney + Dolce&Gabbana Light Blue travel sizes + perfume samples galore}

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

{carry-on purse necessities for the long flight in attempts to fight chapped lips and dry skin}

Leave a Reply

