A Time for Change

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

{Free People tunic, on sale here!}

I was in the mood for a spontaneous change when I visited the hair salon this week, prompting me to tell my hairstylist to “cut it all off!!” I’m thrilled with the way the long bob (“lob”) turned out, and I’m excited to have simple, manageable hair while I’m studying abroad in Europe.

For the next couple of weeks my hair will probably be swept up into a ponytail because our household will be busy with hosting holiday parties, wrapping gifts, running errands, and baking yummy treats.

Have a great weekend!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

