Weekly Recap

Phew! This week has been quite the whirlwind. An abundance of projects, papers, and tests has occupied my every waking hour these past few days, and mostly everything is FINALLY done. With the exception of one paper due next week, I will be spending the weekend recouping from the busy week, Christmas shopping, and getting myself into the holiday spirit now that the majority of my Junior year stress is behind me. Here are some snapshots from my week!

Image 1.jpg

{Berry Means Business: my outfit + lip color for my big client presentation this week}

Image 2

{Gucci Gucci}

Image 6

{Finals Week uniform: Cozy Free People scarf + sweater, with a touch of gold}

Image 4

{The launch party I planned for Zipped Magazine}

Image 5

{Small gift baskets I made for friends… everything was purchased at Target!!}

Have a relaxing weekend!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

