Buffalo Check

{J.Crew flannel, Forever 21 vest, Free People scarf}

{J.Crew tortoise bracelet, Forever 21 bar cuff, Frye riding boots}

{fall looks good on you, Syracuse}

What would fall be without flannels? I certainly don’t want to find out. Despite the dreary weather, today I’m wearing a navy blue buffalo check flannel (on sale now!) from J.Crew topped off with a green utility vest, my new go-to cozy scarf, and Frye riding boots for a cozy, fun look. I’m hoping the weather gets a little colder so I can wear some of my new wintry outerwear! As for now, I’ll keep wearing fall vests and flannels, and continue burning my Pumpkin Cupcake and Pumpkin Cinnamon candles from Bath&Body Works (seriously obsessed with them!)

Have a good Wednesday.

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

