Indian Summer

{T.J.Maxx t-shirt dress, American Eagle cardigan, Mixology necklace, H&M booties}

{Urban Outfitters lace bralette}

{Francesca’s ring}

It has been surprisingly warm this week, with temperatures in the 70s and 80s, causing me to opt for dresses and skirts I had already stored away for the season. This look cost no more than $30. The t-shirt dress was only $10 from T.J.Maxx, the cardigan is a hand-me-down from my sister, and the booties were $15 at H&M last season. However when put together, I thought the pieces gave off the minimal-chic look that I’ve been admiring on Pinterest lately. I actually hope the weather cools back down soon, because crisp fall weather is my favorite (along with these pretty sunflowers I got the other day.)

Have a great weekend!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

