Autumn Uniform

{Michael Kors watch, J.Crew tortoise bracelet, KJP pearl bracelet, Urban Outfitters sweater}

{Asos plaid blanket scarf, J.Crew field jacket, J.Crew black boots}

{Francesca’s ring}

The temperatures seem to drop even more every week, which makes me more inclined to choose a big, cozy blanket scarf like this one from Asos to wrap myself up in before stepping outside. Paired with my favorite fall jacket from J.Crew and a cozy sweater from Urban Outfitters, this look has turned into my fall uniform. This past weekend was filled with fun fall festivities such as a hay ride and apple picking at a local orchard and movie nights bundled up with cozy blankets sipping hazelnut hot chocolate. I’m looking forward to some pumpkin carving and watching my favorite Halloween flick, “It’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown” to get me through my last two midterm papers.

Have a fantastic, pumpkin-spice filled week!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

