Apartment Room Tour

IMG_9532

It’s finally here! Here are some photos of my bedroom in my off-campus apartment this year. After over a month of living here, it’s finally starting to feel like home! When decorating this year, I wanted to encompass my favorite decor elements, such as fresh, white bedding and gold accents, as well as incorporate some newer, trendy design aspects, such as the gallery wall! I’m not allowed to use nails and my apartment came with mismatched furniture, so I did my best to make it look put-together and chic.

Enjoy!

xx, Laina

IMG_9541

IMG_9535

IMG_9533

IMG_9537

IMG_9540

IMG_9534

Leave a Reply

