Prep in Your Step

{Vineyard Vines striped crewneck top, Forever 21 utility vest}

{Steve Madden riding boots, American Eagle jeans}

While the weather was overcast and chilly today, I was still comfortable in this simple, preppy look for a day full of running from class to class. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I have three classes in a row, with a ten minute break in between each class that I use to run to each building on campus. However, it’s always a good feeling when I’m done with class at 2pm, and I can spend the rest of the day catching up on studying and writing papers. Today I’m excited to light my new fall candle from Bath & Body Works (it’s pumpkin cupcake scented and absolutely amazing,) treat myself to some hot chocolate, and work on the three papers I have due next week. I’m also gearing up for a weekend away, so look out for a fall getaway packing list within the next few days!

Have a great day!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

