Light + Dark

Image 3

{J.Crew embroidered top (now on sale!), J.Crew pavé link bracelet, Essie “Angora Cardi” polish}

Image 12

{Forever 21 necklace, American Eagle jeans + sandals}

Image 13

{Brandy Meville cardigan}

I have to admit that I’m not quite ready to give up wearing white. Though Labor Day happened almost a month ago, I broke the rules today with this crisp white linen top from J.Crew. Keeping with the change of the season, I paired the embroidered top with dark blue jeans for a balancing effect that would avoid making me look too washed out. My go-to gladiator sandals, Brandy Melville sweater, and simple gold jewelry made this the ideal look for September. I might have to repeat this outfit again sometime soon!

Have a great rest of the week!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

