Fall Transition Pieces

Image

{T.J.Maxx t-shirt dress, Forever 21 vest, Forever 21 cat-eye sunnies, Francesca’s ring}

Image 1

{this campus never fails to impress me}

As I’ve said before on the blog, I’m all about putting together simple outfits that are chic yet still comfortable. September can be difficult because the temperatures are in the upper ninety’s on some days, while other days are a bit cooler as fall starts to creep in. I spotted this cotton black t-shirt dress on my last trip to T.J.Maxx and couldn’t resist its comfy, stretchy fabric… or its price of only $10. I paired it with this Forever 21 linen utility vest and aviator sandals for a late summer look that will carry me into fall.

What is another fall transition piece you like?

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

