Monthly Muses | August

The Look:

IMG_9128

The Inspiration:

With today being the first day of classes, I thought it would be fitting to base my monthly inspiration series on school supplies. Legally Blonde is my favorite movie, and I think that Elle Woods may be my spirit animal. Elle wore a forest green suit, pink button-up top, and tie to her first day of law school, and used a pink notepad with a pink furry pen. Though I left my furry pink pen at home today (yes, I have one), I am inspired by Elle Woods to always have fun school supplies, including a Lilly Pulitzer planner, iPad case, pink Post-Its, and a periwinkle pen.

What are your favorite fabulous school supplies?

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

