Easy Breezy

IMG_8963

Nordstrom tee + shorts, Francescas necklace, American Eagle sandals, Tory Burch purse, Revlon Lip Crayon}

IMG_8965

With summer winding down these next few weeks, my style has definitely become pretty laid back. At the beach, most of us are in bathing suits all day until we have to go to work. The dress code for my job is very casual, and I find myself throwing on a pair of patterned shorts with a t-shirt more often than not. Sometimes the best outfits are those that are easiest! I’m channeling a comfy yet preppy vibe with this ensemble, and I plan on repeating it next week when I’m running errands before heading to school.

What is your go-to simple summer outfit?

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

