Weekend Adventures

My favorite thing about New York City is how at any given moment, there are a million + one things to do. I went into this weekend with nothing planned- which actually benefitted me in the end. We had no expectations, no plans, and no schedule to stick to. We just let ourselves explore the city we’ve come to call home. I felt that all the photos I took this weekend somehow fit together- whether it was their complimenting colors or just the way they remind me of happiness, freedom, and city life. Here is a recap of my weekend:

Image 1

{NYC Flower District: 7th Ave & 28th St, plus American Eagle sandals}

Image 2

{Admiring paint samples in Chelsea}

Image

{Tea + macarons at Ladureé Soho, plus new sunnies from Chloé}


Image 4

{MoMa Museum of Modern Art, followed by dinner in Midtown}

Be sure to tag along on more of my NYC adventures by following me on Instagram!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

