Whiteout + Pop of Orange

{American Eagle white jeans, Nordstrom BP tee, Birkenstocks, Michael Kors watch}

{Essie nail polish in “Private Weekend”}

{Milani orange lipstick in Sweet Nectar, Forever 21 earrings, similar here, Mixology bralette + necklaces}

Fridays in the summer mean two things: leaving work early and wearing a casual outfit. Today I chose classic white jeans and my favorite white tee, and decided to go for a monochromatic, casual look (also known as Normcore.) However, for a girl that loves colors, I had to add a little pop. I have been obsessed with orange lipstick recently, and this Walgreens buy I’m wearing above was only $5! I am going to be exploring art museums with a friend after work today, so in order to ensure maximum comfort, wore my beloved birks.

I hope you have a great weekend!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

