Jumpin’ for Joy

{J.Crew jumpsuit, Forever 21 sandals, Brandy Melville sweater}

When it comes to splurging on a statement piece, I am always very cautious to not spend too much on one trend. However, when I found this black J.Crew jumpsuit on sale a few months ago, I fell in love with it’s soft crepe material and cute tassel ties. Though it was difficult to photograph and get its cute features, I love the way I can easily slip it on and look trendy. I wore this ensemble to my internship last Thursday and felt comfortable and confident all day. The light material kept me cool, and it held up as I ran around the office doing my internship duties.

What is your favorite splurge item?

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

