Getaway | Soho

{Latte from Jack’s Wife Freda}

{Whiteout in Soho}

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: there aren’t many things that cheer me up more than a good cup of coffee. This latte from my new favorite brunch spot, Jack’s Wife Freda, was the perfect frothy beverage to start my day this week. I cherish those moments of bliss when sipping that first cup of coffee in the morning, before my head begins to spin with plans and errands of the upcoming week. Following brunch, I took a stroll through Soho, one of my favorite areas of New York. The cast-iron architecture fits perfectly with the area’s stylish beat, and I love to look up at the buildings like I did when I snapped this photo.

Hope you are having a great week!

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

