Getaway | Naples, Florida

I just returned from a much-needed getaway to our condo in Naples, Florida. Not only did I escape the Syracuse tundra in exchange for turquoise waters and warm sun, but I also got a chance to refresh my mind after two long, stressful months of school. When I wasn’t lounging on the beach in my favorite Maaji swimsuit, I was wearing this season’s hottest trends… think two-piece sets, comfy rompers, and flowy shorts. With my favorite beach necessities in tow (Jack Rogers sandals, Vogue, a floppy sun hat, and a frothy piña colada) I felt surely relaxed. I can’t wait to go back to college this weekend rejuvenated (and tan), and finish off the semester strong! Here are some of my favorite moments from my vacay.

IMG_3406

{Sunny and 85°: Forever 21 two-piece set, Forever 21 arm cuff and sunglasses, Steve Madden wedges, Tory Burch cross-body bag, similar here}

IMG_3477

{beautiful restaurant scenery}

IMG_3447

{my favorite things include turquoise waters and palm trees}

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

{silky smooth cappuccino}

xx, Laina

Leave a Reply

